If you need help, please go to our contact page. SEE US OUT AND ABOUT AT THE EVENTS BELOW

Despite the challenges of last year we managed to collect:

£2,500

A great "Thank you!" to everyone who donated.


If you would like donate please click the button below:




Santa and his Helpers are out collecting near you:

Meon Valley Lions are out again this year helping Santa and his Elves so listen out for us in your area.  

We’re also out on the streets taking donations so if you’d like to help us help our local community, please keep an eye open for us. 


Unfortunately we had transport issues so some of our routes had been be cancelled.


LOOK OUT FOR US…

Exton and Meonstoke 

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS

Wednesday 1 December 17:30

Bishops Waltham Fayre on the high Street

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS

Thursday 2 December 17:30

Outside Westlands

SANTA’S HELPERS

Friday 3 December 09:00-13:00  

West Meon & Warnford 

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS

Friday 3 December 17:30

Swanmore - Outside village stores

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS

Saturday 4 December 09:00-13:00

Denmead Shopping parade

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS

Saturday 4 December 09:00-13:00

Waltham Chase on

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS

Tuesday 7 December 17:30

Knowle 

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS CANCELLED

Wednesday 8 December 17:30

Hambledon CANCELLED

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS

Thursday 9 December 17:30

Outside McCarthy's 

SANTA’S HELPERS

Friday 10 December 09:00-13:00

In the Square at Wickham 

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS

Saturday 11 December 09:00 -13:00

Soberton & Soberton Heath 

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS CANCELLED

Monday 13 December 17.30

Swanmore 

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS CANCELLED

Tuesday 14 December 17:30

Waltham Chase

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS CANCELLED

Wednesday 15 December 17:30

Swanmore

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS CANCELLED

Thursday 16 December 17.30

Outside Sainsburys in Bishops Waltham

SANTA’S HELPERS

Friday 17 December 09:00 -13:00

Shirrall Heath & Shedfield 

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS CANCELLED

Friday 17 December 17:30

In Bishop's Waltham High Street 

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS 

Saturday 18 December 09:00-13:00

Shirrall Heath

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS 

Monday 20 December 17:30

Swanmore

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS

Tuesday 21 December 17:30

Wickham

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS

Wednesday 22 December 17:30

Swanmore

SANTA AND HIS HELPERS

Thursday 23 December 17:30

We'd like to say a huge thank everyone who supports us!!

















 

PRIDE IN THE COMMUNITY

LeftB